Room Home with a view

I officially moved in with Ingrid. Well, this ain’t exactly breaking news for most of you, but I don’t get to post here much lately. And now that the furniture is all in place, the boards are on the wall and the computer is online, I wanted to give everyone a little update ๐Ÿ˜‰

What changed? First of all, my adress. Here’s what you need to know:


Daniel Hahn

Lessingstr. 70

76135 Karlsruhe

Germany

Everything else remains the same. And yes, this includes my land line phone number! (Although I still didn’t connect the answering machine. I get caller ID’s though ๐Ÿ˜‰

What else?

  • In the process of moving I got rid of about one cubic metre of old stuff. What a relief.
  • I’ve got a really nice room now, with a nice view of Karlsruhe (well, a part of it…). I should post some photo here, but I’d have install some software first.
  • Speaking of which, I should also update my blogging sofware, which doesn’t appear to be spam-safe in the least.
  • We had broadband connection installed to the flat. This means that, in the evening you should be able to catch me on Jabber, or on Skype (the screen name is averell23, by the way).
  • I always seem to have a large backlog of things to do, which ranges from playing WoW to catching up with people.

This is the news for today, good night and take care everyone.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

