Dispose of…

Tomorrow there will be a “bulky waste collection”. Which I had a chance to clear up our cellar, at least a little. Most of the ’80s computer equipment, which wouldn’t even sell on eBay, is gone now. As is some old furniture and the tyres for my old car.

But the really fascinating thing about these collections is that before the waste collectors will arrive tomorrow, everything remotely useful will be gone. 10 minutes after I put it out, only the case remained of my first PC. I even got some guys who not only took my old car tyres (which are not collected officially), but even took care of removing them from the cellar.
I almost felt like watching those Indians, making use of every part of the buffalo 😉
One thought on “Dispose of…

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

